Parish office contact number
0151 526 2292
info@halsallstcuthberthub.co.uk
 
 
Home | Halsall Community | Archives | St Cuthbert Church | Volunteer | Fundraising | News | Contact Us
Services
Weddings and Baptisms | Funerals | Latest News Rector/Reader Writes Gallery
 
   
 

Church Services

Services in the United Benefice for July -August 2018:

Sunday 1st July – Trinity 5
8.00am BCP Holy Communion St Thomas'
9.30am BCP Holy Communion St Cuthbert's
11.00am CW Sung Eucharist St Thomas'

Sunday 8th July – Trinity 6
8.00am BCP Holy Communion St Thomas'
9.30am CW Sung Eucharist St Cuthbert's
11.00am Outdoor Parade Parish Hall Field (Lydiate)

Sunday 15th July – Trinity 7
8.00am BCP Holy Communion St Thomas'
9.30am BCP Holy Communion St Cuthbert's
11.00am Confirmation Enrolment St Thomas'

Sunday 22nd July – Mary Magdalene
8.00am BCP Holy Communion St Thomas'
9.30am CW Sung Eucharist St Cuthbert's
11.00am CW Sung Eucharist St Thomas'

Sunday 29th July – Trinity 9
10.30am United Benefice Sung Eucharist St Cuthbert's

Sunday 5th August – Trinity 10
8.00am BCP Holy Communion St Thomas'
9.30am BCP Holy Communion St Cuthbert's
11.00am CW Sung Eucharist St Thomas'

Sunday 12th August – Trinity 11
8.00am BCP Holy Communion St Thomas'
9.30am CW Sung Eucharist St Cuthbert's
11.00am CW Sung Eucharist St Thomas'

Sunday 19th August – Trinity 12
8.00am BCP Holy Communion St Thomas'
9.30am BCP Holy Communion St Cuthbert's
11.00am CW Sung Eucharist St Thomas'

Sunday 26th August – Trinity 13
8.00am BCP Holy Communion St Thomas'
9.30am CW Sung Eucharist St Cuthbert's
11.00am CW Sung Eucharist St Thomas'

MID-WEEK SERVICES IN THE UNITED BENEFICE
Wednesday 4th July 10.00am St Thomas'

School Eucharists
Wednesday 11th July 9.00am St Thomas' School
Wednesday 11th July 1.00pm Haskayne School
Wednesday 12th July 9.15am St Cuthbert's School


Wednesday 18th July 10.00am St Thomas'
Wednesday 25th July 10.00am St Thomas'
Wednesday 1st August 10.00am St Thomas'
Wednesday 8th August 10.00am St Thomas'
Wednesday 15th August 10.00am St Thomas'
Wednesday 22nd August 10.00am St Thomas'
Wednesday 29th August 10.00am St Thomas'

New Business Start Up
St Cuthbert Church
If you have any photographs, drawings or plans of the church and would like them to feature in the gallery then please get in touch and email: info@halsallstcuthberthub.co.uk

 
 

St Cuthbert and Halsall
Community Hub:


Home
Halsall Community
Archives
St Cuthbert Church
Volunteer
Fundraising
News
Contact Us

 
Our Location:



 
Contact Us:

St Cuthberts PCC
Halsall, West Lancashire L31 4JF
T. 01704 841281
E. info@halsallstcuthberthub.co.uk

Supported by:

Heritage Lottery Fund Logo